ACE Board and Executive Committee

2018 ACE Executive Committee

President Brandon Bias, Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood
Vice President Carrie Banks, Alabama League of Municipalities
Secretary Tami Reist, Alabama Mountain Lakes Tourist Association
Treasurer Wendi Boyen, Regions Bank
Executive Director Sidney Hoover
Committee Members-at-Large: Aliquippa Allen, University of West Alabama

Arturo Menefee, Alabama Cooperative Extension System/AU –Center for Disability Research and Policy Studies.

Nisa Miranda, The University of Alabama Center for Economic Development

Partner Members:

Elected At Large Board Members:
Auburn University – ACES Community Development, Arturo Menefee

Alabama Historical Commission, Mary Mason Shell

Liaison to Board (non-voting):
Board Liaison – USDA Rural Development, Beverly Helton
Associate Council Liaison –  The University of Alabama Center for Economic Development, Candace Johnson